EXECUTIVE BOARD

IFMA Chapter President

Ronald W. Sauter, CFM

relsauter@outlook.com 

IFMA Treasurer

Kim Perreault

kperrea1@jhu.edu 

IFMA Secretary

Rene' Carter

rcarter@urinow.com 

Vice President - Co-Chair Learning & Professional Development

Nicholas Laswell

Nicholas.Laswell@jhuapl.edu 

Vice President - Co-Chair - Industry Partnering

Co-Chair Learning & Professional Developement

Mike G Antill

mike.antill@cort.com 

Co-Chair Industry Partnering

Vice President - Co-Chair Education & Credentialing

Donald Boos, RPA, FMA, Professor

donald.boos@am.jll.com 

Vice President - Co-Chair - Networking and Member Services

Co-Chair Education & Credentialing

Jimmy Patel

Jimmy.Patel@jhuapl.edu 

Co-Chair Networking and Member Services

Anthony Breeze

Anthony.Breeze@jhuapl.edu 

IFMA Immediate Past President

Robert A. Parker, SFP, FMP

rparker@bccenter.org 

Chapter Administrator

Elizabeth Seidel, CFM, LEED AP O+M, CID

elizabeth@cqiassociates.com